SCCU Events 2017

  • Sun 19th March SCCU Sporting 21
  • Sat 25th March Sporting 10
  • Sun 26th March Sporting 25
  • Sun 2nd April SCCU 25 Mile
  • Fri 14th April Good Friday Meeting
  • Sat 20th May SCCU 10 Mile
  • Sun 4th June SCCU 50 Mile
  • Sun 2nd July SCA 50 Mile
  • Sun 23rd July SCCU 100 Mile
  • Sat 12th August SERC 10 Mile
  • Sun 3rd September SCCU 25 Mile

Attachments